Board Members

The District Board consists of five elected members that each serve a term of four years.  It is an unpaid position.

The qualifications for a board member are: 

  •  A willingness to volunteer time and energy to take care of the business of the district. 
  • Be a "qualified elector".  That means that the member is a property owner within the district and a registered voter in the State of Arizona. 

Elections are held in March of odd numbered years.

Chairman Hugh Young 928-565-3540
Vice-chairman Todd LeClaire 928-565-3540
Secretary Susan Perea 928-565-3540
Member Jack Hommel 928-565-3540
Member Ray Petry 928-565-3540